Blazin’ Up

I have been trying to find an outfit to wear my red blazer with now for a week. It’s a bit too bright to wear to work so I had to wear it out to dinner.  I also got a haircut recently and its the shortest my hair has been in about 4ish years so its a pretty big change for me haha. I also JUST purchased these Sperry’s which will now become the loves of my life. Thank you Nikitha Reddy for taking these shots 🙂

Forever 21 Red Boyfriend Blazer (pinstripe cuffs only), Forever 11 Salmon Tank, Foreign Exchange High Waisted Black Shorts, Geneva Tortoise Shell Watch, Off-white/Creme Sperry Topsiders.

-shiv-

Leave a Reply

