Tribal Tribulation

My homie and I ventured off to Costa Mesa and did a tiny little photo session. And since we were in the area we decided to go to the LAB (anti-mall) and hit up Buffalo Exchange. Possbily the most successful I have been thus far in that store and I cannot wait to share my purchases in future outfit of the days. Big thanks to my bro Nikita Shroff for the pictures and a fantastic little date 🙂


Forever 21 Pink and Orange Chiffon Button Up, Forever 21 Blue Dress Pants, Off-White Sperry Top Siders, White Bangle (India), Thrift Store Tribal Belt, and Leather Side Satchel with Thread Embroidery (India).

-shiv-

Leave a Reply

