Counting Leaves

‘Ello everybody! It has been a long time since I have posted an outfit, I apologize. With the lack of time I have had these past couple of weeks I haven’t been able to shoot actual OOTD’s, its quite depressing 😦

My family and I took a trip to the Getty Villa. I wasn’t too impressed by it in comparison to the Getty Center (in LA) however it was still exquisite. I am not a huge fan of museums but the views and architecture/gardens were way more inspiring to me than anything inside the actual villa.

Forever 21 Mint Chiffon Shirt with Floral Design, Forever 11 Black Mid Length Chiffon Skirt, Geneva Gold Watch, Forever 21 Pink Waist Belt, White Lace Toms (not shown due to their ratty condition :X)

-shiv-

Leave a Reply

