The Four Winds

My sister goes to medical school at the American University of the Caribbean on the island of St. Maarten. I have visited the island before when we came to drop her off, but I had a little downtime before I start my senior year of college up so I decided to pay her another visit. I am here for an entire week and will try my best to document the food, scenery, and fashion of my trip ๐Ÿ™‚

She has a gorgeous staircase leading to a private beach (spoiled I know) that I have been meaning to shoot at for awhile now. We ventured to the stairs to see what possible shots we could get for my outfit for today, only to get inspired for the entire week. I figure I take advantage of the gorgeous Caribbean sunsets while I can, so look out for it!

Forever 11 Orange Chiffon Shirt, Forever 21 White Lace Shorts, Nordstrom’s Yellow Gemstone Necklace, Topaz Ring, White Sperry Topsiders.

-shiv-

2 thoughts on “The Four Winds

Leave a Reply

