Bold & Beautiful

This post is extremely late but still very important. I purchased this highlighter pink obnoxiously bright dress from H&M months ago. I have been meaning to find a reason to wear it and I can’t think of a better location than in the Caribbean. Sadly my trip to the Caribbean has ended (look for my wrap up post soon!) and this was my last outfit of the day there. We went to the Westin Brunch in Oyster Bay which was filled with a variety of seafood, meats, and desserts, I almost died on that beach from a food coma..

H&M Highlighter Pink Dress, Forever 21 Black Sunhat, Payless Gold Sequin Ballet Flats.

-shiv-

4 thoughts on “Bold & Beautiful

Leave a Reply

