Slutty Brownies

As the title might suggest, this isn’t a post about Indians and their sexcapades, although that MIGHT be a more interesting topic.

A couple of weeks ago I made these delectable brownies, for some reason named Slutty Brownies. I found the recipe online here. The picture is what sold me, not even the ingredients.

Super simple to create, but the worst part was waiting, I don’t know what took so long but it took me 2 hours completely to make. But let me tell you folks, that end result, DAMN. Warmed up with some milk = dessert heaven. I am positive this is actually one of the dessert gods that rules over heaven.

Best part was the crispy bite of the Oreo, mmmm. Special thanks to my almost useless baking assistant, Joey Java.

-shiv-

3 thoughts on “Slutty Brownies

Leave a Reply

