Mirror Image

I got this skirt god knows when.. my sister and I both purchased it at the same time months ago. I have been storing it and constantly gazing at it on random mornings because I can’t decide when or what to wear it with. The problem with bold patterns and flashy colors is that its so hard to find a neutral color/style of shirt to wear with it. Thanks to Nikita Shroff for the early morning shoot ❤

Forever 11 Light Pink Chiffon Button Up, Forever 21 Mirror Print Skirt, Reflection Taupe Oxfords, and Geneva Gold Watch.

-shiv-

Leave a Reply

