Chiffon on Chiffon

Since she is the one behind the camera, I thought I would dedicate a portion of my post to the stunning Nikita Shroff. Quite possibly the most interesting female I have yet to meet on this journey of life, Nikita always has great advice, awesome fashion tips, and of course the ability to make me laugh at just about anything. I am lucky to have her as a friend and more importantly as a shopping companion. Not many people I know will come to Downtown LA with me and scavenge through the alley ways after a huge meal and then grab dessert to top the day off… but she did ❤ Just a couple of well dressed Indians roaming the streets of LA.

Forever 11 Pink Chiffon Button Down, Forever 21 Brown Chiffon Maxi Skirt, Express Cheetah/Leopard Belt, and India Gladiators.

Leave a Reply

