Gangnam Style

I saw this shirt at Forever 21 the other day and HAD to get it. Not only is the song addicting, but PSY’s simple and fun choreo is just fantastic. If you haven’t seen his performance at the AMA’s with MC Hammer, check it out here, its an awesome homage to Mr. Hammer πŸ™‚ These photos were shot by the lovely Ms. Korina Patel, who I adore ❀

I have been meaning to shoot an outfit with a really chill t-shirt like this and dress it up with makeup and heels. So simple to rock to school, and it combines two of my favorite things sass and comfort πŸ˜‰ My favorite part, and if you know me you know how much I love my studs, are my ESC button studs. Homage to my PC days, these earrings are my favorite of 43543 pairs I have on my stud holder (a DIY post I have been meaning to share!) also because I have a matching ring, and I think the idea is SICK.

gangnam-2 gangnam-4 gangnam-5gangnam-3 gangnam-6

Forever 21 Army Green Anorak, Forever 21 Gangnam Style Tank, Forever 21 Velvet Leggings, Esc Earrings (forgot where I purchased these, at a booth at the UCI Vendor Fair), and H&M Creme Suede Ankle Boots.

-shiv-

Leave a Reply

