Camino Del Sol

Haven’t shot an outfit in quite some time, been busy getting back into the grove of school and work. I love how hot it has been lately, time to break out all those sun dresses for spring. These shots are courtesy of the beautiful Sejal Thaker! We shot them in her apartment complex and I thought the title was fitting since it’s around a kabillion degrees outside (SoCal born and raised, sorry I’m not sorry…). I barely wear this necklace because it gets so irritating to flip the tear drops around but I LOVE how it looks when it is actually sitting correctly. And yes I wore this to school, and no it didn’t hurt to walk around on my hilly campus with heels, and yes I am fabulous… just kidding haha πŸ™‚

camino-1 camino-2 camino-4 camino-5 camino-3Forever 11 Grey Chiffon Shirt, Forever 21 High Waisted Shorts, H&M Beige Suede Boots, Forever 21 Bow Earrings, Forever 21 Black Statement Teardrop Necklace, & “Shiv” personalized Etsy Ring.

-shiv-

3 thoughts on “Camino Del Sol

    • Thanks πŸ™‚ I am a huge stud fan, if you look at most of my outfits I only wear studs. I love how such a small detail can be intricate enough to make a statement when seen πŸ™‚

  1. Wow this is such a nice look! you are so pretty great colour combination too!
    Could you checkout my fashion blog and sketches, also my about me page, i think yoou will like it!
    remember to leave a comment too
    thx

Leave a Reply

