Watermarke Women || Class of 2013

I apologize to my readers if you are getting bored of seeing all of these grad shoots, but I love some of these images and I just had to share my work over the past couple of weeks, so sorry I am not sorry.

Here is a shoot with three stunningly beautiful girls that were an absolute delight to work with. Over the course of college I have gotten to know them at different times, and they are extremely kind and funny. Congrats again on graduating and I wish you three the best of luck in the future ā¤

1-1 1-2 1-3 2-1 2-2 3-1 3-2 4-1 5-1 6-1

-shiv-

Leave a Reply

