Siddhi & Ashish | The Proposal

Last week I had the wonderful opportunity to witness an actual proposal go down. I feel like nowadays with proposals being filmed and watched on YouTube they are almost taken for granted. My heart was beating and my hands were shaking as I was shooting Ashish step down to one knee. It is insane how one question can just change your life forever. Alright, I am done being annoyingly romantic, enjoy the pictures!

4-1 3-6 3-2 4-2 3-1 1-1e e-2 1-2 3-5 3-3 g 2-1 2-2-shiv-

Leave a Reply

