Sanika & Chris | UCR Engagement Session

This past weekend I had the pleasure of shooting Sanika & Chris. When we were choosing locations Sanika had no idea that a UCR even had a botanical garden, and it turned out to be a pleasant surprise. Both Chris and Sanika went to UCR and I thought it was cute how we ended up shooting here, kinda taking it back to where it all started.

Meet Sanika & Chris. 

These two lovebirds made it simple for me to capture moments of laughter and pure happiness throughout the shoot. Their comfortability with each other comes across in the images and I was grateful to have a variety of shots to choose from. This was actually one of my first times using themed props and I have to say, I am obsessed with the shot of the ring (all thanks to Sanika’s creativity/inspiration from Pinterest). Here are some of my favs from the day, enjoy!

sc1-3 sc1-5 sc1-6 sc3 sc1 sc1-2 sc4 sc2 sc1-4 sc5 sc2-2

-shiv-

2 thoughts on “Sanika & Chris | UCR Engagement Session

Leave a Reply

