Springtime Stunner || Class of 2015

Meet Monica.

I remember when I first met you way back when, maybe during some Zamana workshop/tryout or culture show rehearsal, and I thought to myself, damn this girl is BEAUTIFUL. Who knew that just a couple years later, I would be shooting your graduation pictures! You are seriously such a breeze to shoot, and you thankfully have this great ability to make yourself laugh on command and didn’t need to rely on my pitiful jokes to get you through our session. There is something so beautiful about having clients that inspire you to take risks or shoot from new angles, it results in a creation even more astounding than you could have imagined. Good luck with everything that comes your way my dear, and I can’t wait to see what you do next (insert any quote from ‘Oh the Places You’ll Go’ by Dr. Seuss)!

mg-1 mg-3 mg2-1 mg-2 mg-6 mg2-2 mg4-1 mg-4 mg-5

shiv

One thought on “Springtime Stunner || Class of 2015

Leave a Reply

