Androgynous Behavior

Around my sophomore year in college is when I really started getting into Fashion and styling my wardrobe. I remember I always wished my high school would have uniforms because I loved that preppy style of clothing. I own around 10 blazers because of my LOVE of preppy clothing. I love throwing on a blazer over a dress to give it an extra edge while still keeping it feminine. Here is a look I was inspired by because I have been talking men’s fashion with a good friend and decided to switch it up a bit. Thanks to my beautiful roommate Hetal Patel for the shots in our apartment complex. It’s great being surrounded by beauty.

slida (10 of 33) slida (11 of 33) slida (12 of 33) slida (13 of 33) slida (14 of 33)

Forever 21 Dusty Pink Blazer, Forever 11 Black Slouch Tee, Cotton On Burgundy Jeans, Forever 21 Leopard Oxfords with a Coral Sole, India Black Onyx Ring, and Forever 21 Gray and White Polka Dot Socks.

-shiv-

Leave a Reply

