Black Widow

Being a photographer has an abysmal amount of perks, and therefore I am left to take OOTD pictures of myself because I trust no one, it truly is a sad life.

For lack of better excuses, I have been on fashion-hiatus because I have absolutely no one to photograph me & I have been working hard on losing some weight and getting in shape since I have so much free time on my hands. When there is no one else to rely on, use self-timer.

I recently have been using Aliexpress, Alibaba’s factory direct marketplace, to purchase some new clothes + accessories and obviously I cannot wait to share my finds. The website is cheap, easy to search through, and provides such great quality pieces that I really cannot complain. I used to use Ebay, and I still do on occasion, but price wise, Aliexpress is KILLIN it.

blackwidow-2 blackwidow1 blackwidow1-2 blackwidow blackwidow1-3 blackwidow-3

Forever 21 Black Unitard, AliExpress Black Organza Pleated Skirt, AliExpress Resin Stone Antique Statement Necklace, & BCBG Generation Black Cutout Heels (from Marshalls).

shiv

Leave a Reply

